Planning to edit…

Here is final script that but with notes that shows what picture I’m going to put on with each sentence. This way it will be much more easier for me to edit.

Last Lesson:

There was always a man that I look up to when I was young, and he was my grandfather. He taught me a lot of great things in life, things that I would never learn at school. He was my grandfather, but to me he was like a father to me.(picture of my grandfather)

My father wasn’t really there all the time (picture of my father)

because of work, (find images of factory, meetings)

so I spent all my time with my grandfather instead. (Get pictures of me and him)

He taught me how to ride a bike, (picture of me riding a bike now without him)

taught me how to play football, (Picture of me playing football)

and he taught me a lot of different things. Until he passed away. (Photo of a grave)

I still remember that one time me and him went to the carnival together, (Picture of me going to the carnival)

when I was crying because I was too short for a ride and he said to me, to this day I will still remember his exact words “You can’t always expect everything to be perfect, always think for the worst or else you will just get disappointed just like you right now”.

That was a lesson that I can never forget from him. I was always a happy kid when I was around him, and most importantly I felt safe when he was around me. (Another picture of him and me together)

It was sad for me to carry this burden when he passed away, but to me the most importantly it is the lessons that he taught me will never pass away.

Its really hard to lose someone, especially someone you really loved and admired.

They say “time will heal everything.” I call that nonsense,

years had passed now and everyday in my dorm room I still misses him and thinks about him. But his death taught me how people can just passed away suddenly and it taught how to love my family and friends more. I guess you can say this was his “Last Lesson”.

Here is final script that but with notes that shows what picture I’m going to put on with each sentence.

Leave a Reply

